mati_25 - 25, Papa, Hungary
User picture Chat

Profile Pictures


User picture User picture

Photo Albums


---

  34.95 Hearts

0 Kisses

8 Visitors (last 4 weeks)

(not enough votes to decide if this user is trustful)

Age 25
My attitudes
open, animal-loving, faithful, friendly, hard-working, helpful, honest, intelligent, reliable, sportive, talkative, creative
At parties
I try to make friends
My first date with you
nice talk over a coffee
Things that turn me on
bubble baths with candles and red wine
My hobbies
movies, music, sports, traveling
Height 177
Weight 78
Eye color green
Hair color brown
Marital status single
Children No
Smoking No
Drinking sometimes
Searching for Relationship
Spoken languages English, Deutsch, Magyar

About me

Well, I think i should write a couple of words about myself. Well I'm an ordinary human just like you, I have body, blood, brain, heart, feelings. . I'm not rich and not poor and i prefer to not speak more about my job and money because it's a personal thing. I've been done so many things in my life what i wanted already, I travelled, l've been lived and worked different places, enjoyed my time etc. . . etc. . and I still have so many thing what i wanna do in the future and I'm sure that i'll do it because i'm that kind of man who always find out something. I have clear goal in my life just like you have. Well, i like to keep myself fit and sporty, I love to travel and i've been in many countries already. I really love animals and spend time in the nature. Sometimes the feeling when you take a breath in the untouched nature it's able to change your mind and your mood which is one of the best feeling.

Favourite video:

No video selected