misskissh - 35, Göteborg, Sweden
User picture Chat

Profile Pictures


User picture User picture User picture

Photo Albums


---

  18.55 Hearts

7 Kisses

72 Visitors (last 4 weeks)

(not enough votes to decide if this user is trustful)

Age 35
My attitudes
romantic, animal-loving, conservative, faithful, flexible, hard-working, honest, intelligent, organized, reliable, sportive, warm
At parties
I try to make friends
My first date with you
romantic dinner in an exclusive restaurant
Things that turn me on
bubble baths with candles and red wine
My hobbies
dancing, movies, music, painting, reading, traveling
Height 173
Weight 79
Eye color brown
Hair color light brown
Marital status divorced
Children Yes
Smoking No
Drinking sometimes
Searching for Relationship
Spoken languages -

About me

My family and friends are important to me, as well as giving back and being thankful for what I have. I like to flirt and hold hands and cuddle. I am a total romantic and want to fall in love again - that would be a wonderful thing!! I want to look into someone's eyes and be part of them. I want to miss them when they are gone. I love sitting on my front deck at the shore, drinking a good cup of coffee, and listening to the seagulls and wind chimes. While I feel great, look good (I think), have tons of energy and love life, I realize I am not getting younger - and that's ok. But it also makes me realize that I want to share life and love again with someone special.

I love good food, champagne or a nice wine, good company and stimulating conversation. I can also appreciate a good hot dog. I have a wide range of musical interests from opera to classical, from the rolling stones to pink Floyd. in sports I like baseball, golf, basketball, bowling, I like going to the theater, reading and watching old movies. I used to ride horses and paint and would love to do those things again. I care about what goes on in the world and believe in trying to make it a better place. I believe in giving back. I would love to meet someone who shares some of my interests - but also someone who will teach and share new experiences with me.

Favourite video:

No video selected